Free Express Shipping on all Orders Over $50!



  • Assorted,

  • $49.99 AUD 49.99

Write A Review

The PEACE logo wheels feature a 52mm profile. Made of 100% pure polyurethane.

Comes as a pack of 4 Wheels

Element presents PEACE, a new audiovisual project featuring the Element skateboard team, coming October 2018. #ElementPEACE

PEACE features Brandon Westgate, Evan Smith, Nyjah Huston, Madars Apse, Mason Silva, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Tyson Peterson, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Schaar, Jaakko Ojanen, Nassim Guammaz, Ethan Loy, Dominick Walker, and more.

Get your copy here

Customer Reviews