Free Express Shipping on all Orders Over $50!


Headlined by Evan Smith and Mason Silva, "Zygote" features the collective power and prowess of the Element team. The nine-minute video is accompanied by a three board series honouring the birth of a new era of team riders bound by their love of skateboarding and worldly adventure.

Includes appearances by Nyjah Huston, Brandon Westgate, Mark Appleyard, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Greyson Fletcher, Madars Apse, Chad Tim Tim, Levi Brown, Ray Barbee, Dominick Walker, Nassim Guammaz, Chris Colbourn, Ethan Loy, Tom Schaar, Sascha Daley, Dennis Durrant, Alex Lawton, Jarne Verbruggen, Jacopo Carozzi and Jaakko Ojanen.