Free Express Shipping on all Orders Over $50!

New World Element Premiering this April

The New World Element is a five episode series featuring the Element global skate team from Australia, Canada, Japan, Brazil and Europe.

Each region will showcase their strongest riders. First video released April 1st.

The New World Element Australia video will be exclusively premiered at the Element Collective Melbourne store on Thursday 14th of April.


  • Dennis Durrant
  • Alex Lawton
  • Christian Low
  • Bjorn Johnston
  • Sam Atkins
  • Mitch Morrison

Edited and filmed by Leigh Bolton and Mark Stewart.

The count down has begun!